Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 2nd August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 3rd August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 5th August 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Mass and Blessing of Walsingham Pilgrims
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Feast for Fun
Bouncy Castles, Arts & Crafts, lots of fun and a meal as well. All families are welcome.
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 9th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 10th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00CANCELLED - Sunday Vespers and Benediction in St. Peter's
Evening Prayer and Benediction in St. Peter's Church
Monday 12th August 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 15th August 201910:00CANCELLED - SEE 7.30 PM - Mass at St. Peter's
11:00CANCELLED - SEE 7.30 PM ST PETER'S - Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
19:30The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary at St. Peter's
Sung Mass and procession of Our Lady at St. Peter's Church, starting at 7.30 pm.
Friday 16th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 17th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 19th August 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Feast for Fun
Bouncy Castles, Arts & Crafts, lots of fun and a meal as well. All families are welcome.
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 23rd August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 24th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter's
The Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 26th August 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 29th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 30th August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 31st August 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
<< July