Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 3rd June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 8th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 10th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 17th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter'sThe Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church.
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:00Fun BingoJoin us for an evening of Fun Bingo at St. Peter's Church, where prizes take the place of cash winning. Doors open at 7.00 pm with Eyes Down at 7.30 pm
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00Patronal Festival CelebrationAs the Feast Day for St. Peter falls on a Sunday this year, we will celebrate this year's Patronal Festival a Choral Evening Prayer and Benediction, We will be joined by the Levowan XII Choir. Tonight's preacher will be Father Keith Robus R.N.R, who is the Priest in Charge of Stoke Damerell Church, Devonport. This will be followed by refreshments.