Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter and The Holy Apostles
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
19:30Patronal FestivalThere will be a sung mass to celebrate St. Thomas feast day. This will be followed by light refreshments
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 5th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00St. Peter's Open DayAs part of our Petertide celebrations, we will be holding a Church Open Day. The Open Day will follow the Daily Mass which starts at 10.00 am. The Open Day will include an exhibition of Church Vestments, Church Plate and Registers etc. There will also be a raffle and a Cream Tea will be available from 2pm
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 8th July 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 12th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 13th July 2019 07:00NOTE TIME - Mass at St. Peter's
08:10Glastonbury PilgrimmageCoach leaves Central Park, Park and Ride, at 8.10 am.
17:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
18:00CANCELLED - Sunday Vespers and Benediction in St. Peter'sEvening Prayer and Benediction in St. Peter's Church
Monday 15th July 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 18th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch ClubAn opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 19th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
Monday 22nd July 2019 09:30School Leaver's ServiceA service will be held at St. Peter's Cghurch for all those who are leaving St. Peter's School this term to start in Senior school in September
10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00CANCELLED - Mass at St. James
Friday 26th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00CANCELLED - Said Mass of Sunday at St. JamesThe only Mass this weekend will be at St. Peter's Church, starting at 10.00 am on Sunday
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
10:00CANCELLED - Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. ThomasThe only Mass this weekend will be at St. Peter's Church, starting at 10.00 am.on Sunday
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter'sThe Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 29th July 2019 10:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00Mass at St. Peter's