Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
10:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 3rd January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 4th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 5th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 6th January 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Monday 7th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 8th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 10th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 11th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 12th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 13th January 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Sunday Vespers and Benediction in St. Peter's
Evening Prayer and Benediction in St. Peter's Church
Monday 14th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 15th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
11:30Cloisters - Lunch Club
An opportunity for people to come together for company and fellowship. Each month there will be alight lunch followed by a speaker and a cup of tea / coffee. The lunch club is open for all people, so please spread the word.
If you need transport, please contact Father David at St. Peter's Vicarage on 01752-240119.
Friday 18th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 19th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
Monday 21st January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 22nd January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 24th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James
Friday 25th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Saturday 26th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
17:00Said Mass of Sunday at St. James
The Sunday Mass has now been moved to the Saturday.
Sunday 27th January 201909:30Morning Prayer at St. Peter's
10:00Mass with Hymns and Homily at St. Thomas
10:00Sung Mass with Homily and Sunday School at St Peter's
18:00Society of Our Lady of Walsingham at St. Peter's
The Walsingham Cell will meet to pray the Rosary in St. Peter's Church. If you are not a member of the Society of Our Lady of Walsingham and would like to join, please see Father David Way or Ben for further information. This evening's praying of the Rosary is open to all. You are invited to join us this evening whether you are a member of the Society or not.
Monday 28th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Tuesday 29th January 201910:00Mass at St Peter's
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
Thursday 31st January 201910:00Mass at St. Peter's
11:00Mass at St. James